Contact Us

 
mail icon

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 729,
Mawson ACT 2607
Australia

Email Address:
info@naatsihwp.org.au

gps icon

Office Address:
Ground Floor, Suite 3 
31-37 Townshend Street,
Phillip ACT 2606
Australia

phone icon

Call:
P: (02) 6221 9221
TOLL FREE: 1800 983 984

Business Hours: M-F 9.00am - 5.00pm

STAFF CONTACTS

Karl Briscoe
Chief Executive Officer
P: 02 6221 9221
E: ceo@naatsihwp.org.au

Elizabeth Policarpio
Chief Finance Officer
P: 02 6221 9226
E:finance@naatsihwp.org.au

Jodie Dennis
Manager - Policy, Projects and Research
P: 02 6221 9224
E: jodie@naatsihwp.org.au

Nicole Kilby
Principal Policy Officer
E:nicole@naatsihwp.org.au 

Jocelyn Abbott
Project Officer
E: jocelyn@naatsihwp.org.au

Grace Lachica
Manager - Executive Support 
P: 02 6221 9221
E: eso@naatsihwp.org.au

Robyn Dass
Executive Support Officer
P: 02 6221 9225
E: robyn@naatsihwp.org.au

James Harris
Manager - Professional Development
P: 02 6221 9227
E:james@naatsihwp.org.au 

Shayne Stronach
Membership Support Officer
P: 02 6221 9230
E: shayne@naatsihwp.org.au

NAATSIHWP Membership
E: membership@naatsihwp.org.au 

NAATSIHWP Events
E: events@naatsihwp.org.au 

NAATSIHWP Donations
E: donations@naatsihwp.org.au 

NAATSIHWP Newsletter
E: newsletter@naatsihwp.org.au 

ABN: 61 138 748 697

NAATSIHWP is a Registered Charity with ACNC